• sns01
  • twitter
  • sns03
  • youtube_
  • instagram

Elektrische Stromanschlüsse

  • Electric power fittings Casting of power accessories

    Elektrische Energiearmaturen Gießen von Energiezubehör

    Metallguss ist ein modernes Verfahren mit uralten Wurzeln. Beim Metallgussverfahren werden Metallformen geformt, indem geschmolzenes Metall in einen Formhohlraum gegossen wird, wo es abgekühlt und später aus der Form entnommen wird. Metallguss ist wohl der früheste und einflussreichste industrielle Prozess in der Geschichte.
  • Electric power fittings Manufacturers of casting accessories

    Elektroarmaturen Hersteller von Gusszubehör

    Metallguss ist ein modernes Verfahren mit uralten Wurzeln. Beim Metallgussverfahren werden Metallformen geformt, indem geschmolzenes Metall in einen Formhohlraum gegossen wird, wo es abgekühlt und später aus der Form entnommen wird. Metallguss ist wohl der früheste und einflussreichste industrielle Prozess in der Geschichte.
  • Electric power fittings Professional casting custom parts

    Elektrische Energiearmaturen Professionelles Gießen von Sonderteilen

    Metallguss ist ein modernes Verfahren mit uralten Wurzeln. Beim Metallgussverfahren werden Metallformen geformt, indem geschmolzenes Metall in einen Formhohlraum gegossen wird, wo es abgekühlt und später aus der Form entnommen wird. Metallguss ist wohl der früheste und einflussreichste industrielle Prozess in der Geschichte.
  • Electric power fittings High quality casting accessories in China

    Elektrische Energiearmaturen Hochwertiges Gusszubehör in China

    Im Laufe der Jahrhunderte wurden verschiedene Kombinationen von Rohstoffen entwickelt, um verschiedene Metallarten herzustellen. Einige Gussprodukte werden in Motoren verwendet, die eine hohe Toleranz gegenüber Hitze und Kälte erfordern. Gussrohre müssen Korrosion und hohen Drücken widerstehen. Andere Gussteile müssen leicht, aber haltbar sein. Bei vielen Anwendungen sind die Teile so konstruiert, dass sie eine genaue Toleranz zwischen Expansion und Kontraktion ermöglichen.
  • Electric power fittings Casting accessories Fast delivery

    Elektrische Energiearmaturen Gusszubehör Schnelle Lieferung

    Um sich den bisherigen Metallgussprozess vorzustellen, stellen Sie sich vor, wie Sie am Strand in Richtung Meer gehen. Schauen Sie sich einen Fußabdruck an, den Sie im nassen Sand hinterlassen. Ihr Fuß wäre der Kern, und der im Sand hinterlassene Abdruck ist eine Abformung Ihres Fußes.
  • Electric power fittings Casting of power accessories  Fast delivery

    Elektrische Energiearmaturen Gießen von Energiezubehör Schnelle Lieferung

    Metallguss ist ein modernes Verfahren mit uralten Wurzeln. Beim Metallgussverfahren werden Metallformen geformt, indem geschmolzenes Metall in einen Formhohlraum gegossen wird, wo es abgekühlt und später aus der Form entnommen wird. Metallguss ist wohl der früheste und einflussreichste industrielle Prozess in der Geschichte. Früher wurden viele der Metallgegenstände hergestellt, die in unserem täglichen Leben verwendet werden: Autoteile, Eisenbahnräder, Laternenpfähle, Schulbuspedale und vieles mehr.
12 Weiter > >> Seite 1 / 2

• sns01
  • twitter
  • sns03
  • youtube_
  • instagram

Electric Power Fittings

  • Electric power fittings Casting of power accessories

    Electric power fittings Casting of power accessories

    Metal casting is a modern process with ancient roots. In the metal casting process, metal shapes are formed by pouring molten metal into a mold cavity, where it is cooled and later extracted from the mold. Metal casting is arguably the earliest and most influential industrial process in history.
  • Electric power fittings Manufacturers of casting accessories

    Electric power fittings Manufacturers of casting accessories

    Metal casting is a modern process with ancient roots. In the metal casting process, metal shapes are formed by pouring molten metal into a mold cavity, where it is cooled and later extracted from the mold. Metal casting is arguably the earliest and most influential industrial process in history.
  • Electric power fittings Professional casting custom parts

    Electric power fittings Professional casting custom parts

    Metal casting is a modern process with ancient roots. In the metal casting process, metal shapes are formed by pouring molten metal into a mold cavity, where it is cooled and later extracted from the mold. Metal casting is arguably the earliest and most influential industrial process in history.
  • Electric power fittings High quality casting accessories in China

    Electric power fittings High quality casting accessories in China

    Throughout the centuries, various combinations of raw materials have been developed to produce various metal types. Some cast products are used in engines that require a high tolerance for heat and cold. Cast iron pipes must resist corrosion and high pressures. Other cast parts must be lightweight but durable. In many applications, parts are designed to allow for precise tolerance between expansion and contraction.
  • Electric power fittings Casting accessories Fast delivery

    Electric power fittings Casting accessories Fast delivery

    To visualize the metal casting process so far, imagine yourself walking on the beach toward the ocean. Look at a footprint you leave behind in the wet sand. Your foot would be the core, and the impression left in the sand is a mold of your foot.
  • Electric power fittings Casting of power accessories  Fast delivery

    Electric power fittings Casting of power accessories Fast delivery

    Metal casting is a modern process with ancient roots. In the metal casting process, metal shapes are formed by pouring molten metal into a mold cavity, where it is cooled and later extracted from the mold. Metal casting is arguably the earliest and most influential industrial process in history. It used to make many of the metal objects used in our daily lives: automotive parts, train wheels, lamp posts, school bus pedals, and much more.
12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2